Chill Tubs Halo
Premium stainless steel system by Chill Tubs. UK price £11,999. Not tested by us

Specifications
- Type
- Premium stainless steel system
- Capacity
- Not stated
- Includes chiller
- No
- Material
- Fibreglass circular shell
- Insulation
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Weight (empty)
- Not stated
- Voltage
- Not stated
- Filtration
- Not stated
- Outdoor use
- Yes
- App control
- Not stated
- Warranty
- Not stated
- Ships to UK
- Yes
Price and where to buy
£11,999
UK retail price at last check, .
Code PLUNGEPEDIA: 5% off at chilltubs.com. Enter the code in the promo code box at checkout.
What owners say
- Chill Tubs scores 3.2 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 12 reviews; 2 of the newest 11 were 1 or 2 stars (brand-wide, checked ).
Our take
The Chill Tubs Halo is a premium stainless steel system sold in the UK at £11,999.
Key specifications: Fibreglass circular shell construction, no chiller included.
We have not tested this unit ourselves; the take below is built from the maker's specifications, the UK price and what owners report.
What to buy with it
- There is no filter on this tub, which means draining it often or treating the water. Bio Ouster 3-in-1 weekly cold plunge treatment (£48.86 at Amazon UK, 4.5 stars from 543 ratings)
- Nothing on this tub reads the water temperature, so a floating pool thermometer does the job for a few pounds. Intex floating pool thermometer (£7.49 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 4,444 ratings)
Lids, filters, water care and what not to buy: our cold plunge accessories guide.
Notes from the manufacturer page: Commercial shell plus 1,000 L balance tank for existing cooling systems; hotels, gyms, spas. Withdrawn: all three Halo product pages on chilltubs.com redirect to the Chill Tubs Pro and the shop no longer lists the Halo range (checked 2026-09-26). Kept as a reference page. Specifications verified 2026-09-08.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them, or use the code PLUNGEPEDIA, we may earn a commission from Chill Tubs at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.