Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub
Tub (add your own chiller) by Steam & Oak. UK price £2,650. Not tested by us

Specifications
- Type
- Tub (add your own chiller)
- Capacity
- 470 L
- Includes chiller
- No
- Material
- Thermowood cladding
- Insulation
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- 1150 x 1100 x 1210 (1310 with cover) mm
- Weight (empty)
- Not stated
- Voltage
- Not stated
- Filtration
- Not stated
- Outdoor use
- Yes
- App control
- No
- Warranty
- 2 years
- Ships to UK
- Yes
Price and where to buy
£2,650
UK retail price at last check, .
Price history
Unchanged at £2,650 since , across 5 checks of Steam & Oak's own store.
Our take
The Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub is a tub (add your own chiller) sold in the UK at £2,650.
Key specifications: 470 litre capacity, Thermowood cladding construction, no chiller included.
The warranty is 2 years.
Its UK price has held steady across the 5 checks in our price history.
We have not tested this unit ourselves; the take below is built from the maker's specifications, the UK price and what owners report.
What to buy with it
- Steam & Oak lists no filtration for this tub, so keeping the water clean between changes is down to you. Bio Ouster 3-in-1 weekly cold plunge treatment (£48.86 at Amazon UK, 4.5 stars from 543 ratings)
- With no chiller there is no display, and it matters whether the water is at 8C or 14C. Intex floating pool thermometer (£7.49 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 4,444 ratings)
Lids, filters, water care and what not to buy: our cold plunge accessories guide.
Compare with alternatives
- Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub vs Kove Duo Oval Cedar Ice Bath (£2,499)
- Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub vs MyoMaster MyoBarrel (£2,999)
- Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub vs The Keico Cryo Cube Cold Plunge (£2,100)
- Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub vs Polar Recovery Polar Cyclone Wood Ice Bath (£3,295.99)
- Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub vs Kove Oval Cedar Ice Bath (£1,999)
- Steam & Oak Halla 100 Cold Plunge Tub vs Monk Cocoon (£1,995)
Notes from the manufacturer page: Self-fill; chiller retrofit available; timber steps or ladder included Specifications verified 2026-09-08.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission from Steam & Oak at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.