Chill Tubs Lite vs Outdoor Living Glacier


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Chill Tubs Lite at £3,499 and Outdoor Living Glacier at £3,499. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Chill Tubs Lite if
- it is rated to go colder (3C against 5C)
- the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year)
Choose the Outdoor Living Glacier if
Nothing in the published data puts it ahead.
| Chill Tubs Lite | Outdoor Living Glacier | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £3,499 | £3,499 |
| Type | All-in-one with built-in chiller | All-in-one with built-in chiller |
| Capacity | 400 L | Not stated |
| Includes chiller | Yes | Yes |
| Minimum temperature | 3C | 5C |
| Heating | Yes | Yes |
| Material | Rotomoulded polyethylene | Acrylic shell, closed-cell foam insulation |
| Insulation | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chiller capacity | Not stated | Not stated |
| Dimensions | 1790 x 750 x 755 mm | Not stated |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | 230V 13A plug | 13A plug |
| Filtration | Ozone and filter | Not stated |
| Outdoor use | Yes | Not stated |
| App control | No | Not stated |
| Warranty | 2 years | 1 year |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Chill Tubs | Check price at Outdoor Living |
Buying facts
| Chill Tubs Lite | Outdoor Living Glacier | |
|---|---|---|
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | 3.2 from 12 reviews | No profile found |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | 2 of 11 at 1-2 stars | n/a |
| Where the seller is based | Chesterfield, Derbyshire | Hull |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Chill Tubs Lite | Outdoor Living Glacier |
|---|---|---|
| £3,499 | £3,499 | |
| £3,499 | Not tracked yet |
Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the Outdoor Living Glacier is £0 cheaper than the Chill Tubs Lite (£3,499 against £3,499 in the UK at the time of writing).
Minimum temperature: Chill Tubs Lite 3C, Outdoor Living Glacier 5C (advantage Chill Tubs Lite).
Warranty favours the Chill Tubs Lite: 2 years against 1 year.
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Which has the longer warranty?
The Chill Tubs Lite, with 2 years against 1 year on the Outdoor Living Glacier, going by each maker's product page.
Related comparisons
- Chill Tubs Lite vs TimberIN UK Nordic Ice
- Balance Recovery Mini Ice Bath kit vs Chill Tubs Lite
- Balance Recovery 1-Person Ice Bath kit vs Chill Tubs Lite
- Outdoor Living Glacier vs TimberIN UK Nordic Ice
- Balance Recovery Mini Ice Bath kit vs Outdoor Living Glacier
- Balance Recovery 1-Person Ice Bath kit vs Outdoor Living Glacier
Read the full pages
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.