MyoMaster MyoIce
Inflatable or portable tub by MyoMaster. UK price £65 (RRP £199). Not tested by us

Specifications
- Type
- Inflatable or portable tub
- Capacity
- 300 L
- Includes chiller
- No
- Material
- Skin-safe PVC, 5-layer insulation (inflatable)
- Insulation
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Weight (empty)
- Not stated
- Voltage
- Not stated
- Filtration
- Not stated
- Outdoor use
- Yes
- App control
- No
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Ships to UK
- Yes
Price and where to buy
£65
UK retail price at last check, .
Also on Amazon UK (Amazon price and stock can differ from the brand's own store)
What owners say
- MyoMaster scores 4.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 2,160 reviews; 2 of the newest 15 were 1 or 2 stars (brand-wide, checked ).
- Amazon UK: 3.9 out of 5 from 41 ratings for this model.
Price history
Unchanged at £65 since , across 5 checks of MyoMaster's own store.
Our take
The MyoMaster MyoIce is an inflatable or portable tub sold in the UK at £65 (RRP £199).
Key specifications: 300 litre capacity, Skin-safe PVC, 5-layer insulation (inflatable) construction, no chiller included.
The warranty is 1 year.
Its UK price has held steady across the 5 checks in our price history.
We have not tested this unit ourselves; the take below is built from the maker's specifications, the UK price and what owners report.
What to buy with it
- Without a chiller this tub relies on tap water and ice. If you add one later, MyoMaster sells the MyoChill at £549: it cools to 3C. Ask MyoMaster to confirm it fits this tub's ports. MyoMaster MyoChill
- There is no filter on this tub, which means draining it often or treating the water. Bio Ouster 3-in-1 weekly cold plunge treatment (£48.86 at Amazon UK, 4.5 stars from 543 ratings)
- On patio slabs, grit wears through a pod's base; a hot tub floor protector cushions it and adds a little insulation from the ground. Lay-Z-Spa 10-piece floor protector (£35.04 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 6,666 ratings)
Lids, filters, water care and what not to buy: our cold plunge accessories guide.
Compare with alternatives
- MyoMaster MyoIce vs Kaldera Cold Therapy Plunge 80 (£69)
- MyoMaster MyoIce vs The Pod Company Ice Pod (£69)
- MyoMaster MyoIce vs Lumi Therapy Pod MAX Ultra (£89)
Notes from the manufacturer page: Entry pod, one person Specifications verified 2026-09-08.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission from MyoMaster at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.