MyVYRO Plunge PRO
Inflatable or portable tub by MyVYRO. UK price £295. Not tested by us

Specifications
- Type
- Inflatable or portable tub
- Capacity
- 380 L
- Includes chiller
- No
- Material
- Drop-stitch PVC
- Insulation
- 80 mm
- Dimensions
- 900 x 900 x 900 (internal 800 x 800 x 820) mm
- Weight (empty)
- Not stated
- Voltage
- Not stated
- Filtration
- Not stated
- Outdoor use
- Yes
- App control
- Not stated
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Ships to UK
- Yes
Price and where to buy
£295
UK retail price at last check, .
Price history
Unchanged at £295 since , across 4 checks of MyVYRO's own store.
Our take
The MyVYRO Plunge PRO is an inflatable or portable tub sold in the UK at £295.
Key specifications: 380 litre capacity, Drop-stitch PVC construction, 80 mm of insulation, no chiller included.
The warranty is 1 year.
Its UK price has held steady across the 4 checks in our price history.
We have not tested this unit ourselves; the take below is built from the maker's specifications, the UK price and what owners report.
What to buy with it
- There is no filter on this tub, which means draining it often or treating the water. Bio Ouster 3-in-1 weekly cold plunge treatment (£48.86 at Amazon UK, 4.5 stars from 543 ratings)
- On patio slabs, grit wears through a pod's base; a hot tub floor protector cushions it and adds a little insulation from the ground. Lay-Z-Spa 10-piece floor protector (£35.04 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 6,666 ratings)
- Without a chiller you are guessing the temperature from the tap and the weather; a floating thermometer ends the guessing. Intex floating pool thermometer (£7.49 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 4,444 ratings)
Lids, filters, water care and what not to buy: our cold plunge accessories guide.
Compare with alternatives
- MyVYRO Plunge PRO vs Kove Elite Ice Bath (£299)
- MyVYRO Plunge PRO vs Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO (£299)
- MyVYRO Plunge PRO vs Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath (£325)
- MyVYRO Plunge PRO vs Kove Pro Ice Bath (£259)
- MyVYRO Plunge PRO vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro (£349)
- MyVYRO Plunge PRO vs Kove Core Ice Bath (£199)
Notes from the manufacturer page: Approx. 380 L. Inflatable, hand pump, 8 cm drop-stitch lid and carry bag included. Product page says 24 months against faults; the terms of service give 12 months for ice baths, so we show 12. Specifications verified 2026-09-23.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission from MyVYRO at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.