Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Kove Elite Ice Bath at £299 and MyVYRO Plunge PRO at £295. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Kove Elite Ice Bath if
- it holds more water (450 L against 380 L), useful if you are tall or want room to move
- the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year)
Choose the MyVYRO Plunge PRO if
Nothing in the published data puts it ahead.
| Kove Elite Ice Bath | MyVYRO Plunge PRO | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £299 | £295 |
| Type | Inflatable or portable tub | Inflatable or portable tub |
| Capacity | 450 L | 380 L |
| Includes chiller | No | No |
| Material | 0.7 mm PVC drop-stitch, air-gap insulated (inflatable) | Drop-stitch PVC |
| Insulation | Not stated | 80 mm |
| Dimensions | 1550 x 760 x 620 mm | 900 x 900 x 900 (internal 800 x 800 x 820) mm |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | Not stated | Not stated |
| Filtration | Not stated | Not stated |
| Outdoor use | Yes | Yes |
| App control | No | Not stated |
| Warranty | 2 years | 1 year |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Kove | Check price at MyVYRO |
Buying facts
| Kove Elite Ice Bath | MyVYRO Plunge PRO | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per litre of capacity | £0.66 | £0.78 |
| Ice to cool from 15C to 8C, per plunge | 44 kg | 37 kg |
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | 4.7 from 34 reviews | No profile found |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | 0 of 15 at 1-2 stars | n/a |
| Where the seller is based | Wirral, Merseyside | Taunton, Somerset |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Kove Elite Ice Bath | MyVYRO Plunge PRO |
|---|---|---|
| £299 | £295 | |
| £299 | Not tracked yet |
Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the MyVYRO Plunge PRO is £4 cheaper than the Kove Elite Ice Bath (£295 against £299 in the UK at the time of writing).
Capacity: Kove Elite Ice Bath 450 L, MyVYRO Plunge PRO 380 L (advantage Kove Elite Ice Bath).
Warranty favours the Kove Elite Ice Bath: 2 years against 1 year.
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Kove Elite Ice Bath or the MyVYRO Plunge PRO cheaper?
The MyVYRO Plunge PRO is cheaper at £295, £4 less than the Kove Elite Ice Bath at £299, on the UK prices we last checked.
Which holds more water, the Kove Elite Ice Bath or the MyVYRO Plunge PRO?
The Kove Elite Ice Bath: about 450 litres against 380 litres.
Do the Kove Elite Ice Bath and the MyVYRO Plunge PRO come with a chiller?
No. Both are cooled with ice or a separate chiller. Our ice calculator and chiller sizing calculator show what each option needs.
Which has the longer warranty?
The Kove Elite Ice Bath, with 2 years against 1 year on the MyVYRO Plunge PRO, going by each maker's product page.
Related comparisons
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs Kove Elite Ice Bath
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
- Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO
- Kove Pro Ice Bath vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO
Read the full pages
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.