Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs Kove Elite Ice Bath


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath at £325 and Kove Elite Ice Bath at £299. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath if
Nothing in the published data puts it ahead.
Choose the Kove Elite Ice Bath if
- it costs £26 less (9% cheaper)
| Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath | Kove Elite Ice Bath | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £325 | £299 |
| Type | Inflatable or portable tub | Inflatable or portable tub |
| Capacity | 450 L | 450 L |
| Includes chiller | No | No |
| Material | 0.7 mm PVC, reinforced drop-stitch walls | 0.7 mm PVC drop-stitch, air-gap insulated (inflatable) |
| Insulation | Not stated | Not stated |
| Dimensions | 1550 x 760 x 620 mm | 1550 x 760 x 620 mm |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | Not stated | Not stated |
| Filtration | Not stated | Not stated |
| Outdoor use | Not stated | Yes |
| App control | Not stated | No |
| Warranty | Not stated | 2 years |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Cold Plunge Store | Check price at Kove |
Buying facts
| Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath | Kove Elite Ice Bath | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per litre of capacity | £0.72 | £0.66 |
| Ice to cool from 15C to 8C, per plunge | 44 kg | 44 kg |
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | No profile found | 4.7 from 34 reviews |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | n/a | 0 of 15 at 1-2 stars |
| Where the seller is based | Lichfield, Staffordshire | Wirral, Merseyside |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath | Kove Elite Ice Bath |
|---|---|---|
| Not tracked yet | £299 |
No tracked price has changed since 8 Sept 2026; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the Kove Elite Ice Bath is £26 cheaper than the Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath (£299 against £325 in the UK at the time of writing).
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath or the Kove Elite Ice Bath cheaper?
The Kove Elite Ice Bath is cheaper at £299, £26 less than the Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath at £325, on the UK prices we last checked.
Do the Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath and the Kove Elite Ice Bath come with a chiller?
No. Both are cooled with ice or a separate chiller. Our ice calculator and chiller sizing calculator show what each option needs.
Related comparisons
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
Read the full pages
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath: price, specs and verdict
- Kove Elite Ice Bath: price, specs and verdict
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.