Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Kove Elite Ice Bath at £299 and MyoMaster MyoIce Pro at £349. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Kove Elite Ice Bath if
- it costs £50 less (17% cheaper)
- it holds more water (450 L against 400 L), useful if you are tall or want room to move
- the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year)
Choose the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro if
Nothing in the published data puts it ahead.
| Kove Elite Ice Bath | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £299 | £349 |
| Type | Inflatable or portable tub | Inflatable or portable tub |
| Capacity | 450 L | 400 L |
| Includes chiller | No | No |
| Material | 0.7 mm PVC drop-stitch, air-gap insulated (inflatable) | Fibreglass-reinforced PVC hard wall, ~5 cm insulated |
| Insulation | Not stated | 50 mm |
| Dimensions | 1550 x 760 x 620 mm | 800 dia x 900 h mm |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | Not stated | Not stated |
| Filtration | Not stated | Not stated |
| Outdoor use | Yes | Yes |
| App control | No | No |
| Warranty | 2 years | 1 year |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Kove | Check price at MyoMaster |
Buying facts
| Kove Elite Ice Bath | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per litre of capacity | £0.66 | £0.87 |
| Ice to cool from 15C to 8C, per plunge | 44 kg | 39 kg |
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | 4.7 from 34 reviews | 4.5 from 2,160 reviews |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | 0 of 15 at 1-2 stars | 2 of 15 at 1-2 stars |
| Where the seller is based | Wirral, Merseyside | United Kingdom |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Kove Elite Ice Bath | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro |
|---|---|---|
| £299 | £349 | |
| £299 | £299 |
Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the Kove Elite Ice Bath is £50 cheaper than the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro (£299 against £349 in the UK at the time of writing).
Capacity: Kove Elite Ice Bath 450 L, MyoMaster MyoIce Pro 400 L (advantage Kove Elite Ice Bath).
Warranty favours the Kove Elite Ice Bath: 2 years against 1 year.
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Kove Elite Ice Bath or the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro cheaper?
The Kove Elite Ice Bath is cheaper at £299, £50 less than the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro at £349, on the UK prices we last checked.
Which holds more water, the Kove Elite Ice Bath or the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro?
The Kove Elite Ice Bath: about 450 litres against 400 litres.
Do the Kove Elite Ice Bath and the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro come with a chiller?
No. Both are cooled with ice or a separate chiller. Our ice calculator and chiller sizing calculator show what each option needs.
Which has the longer warranty?
The Kove Elite Ice Bath, with 2 years against 1 year on the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro, going by each maker's product page.
Which brand do owners rate higher?
On Trustpilot, Kove scores 4.7 from 34 reviews and MyoMaster 4.5 from 2,160 (checked 2026-09-22). These are brand scores covering every product and the service, not this model alone.
Related comparisons
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyVYRO Plunge PRO
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs Kove Elite Ice Bath
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
- Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
- Lumi Therapy PRO 8 vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
Read the full pages
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.