Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge vs The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge at £6,495 and The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge at £9,499. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge if
- it costs £3,004 less (46% cheaper)
- it is rated to go colder (3C against 4C)
Choose The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge if
- the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year)
| Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge | The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £6,495 | £9,499 |
| Type | Premium stainless steel system | Premium stainless steel system |
| Capacity | Not stated | 500 L |
| Includes chiller | Yes | Yes |
| Minimum temperature | 3C | 4C |
| Heating | No | No |
| Material | Marine-grade stainless steel, slanted back | Not stated |
| Insulation | Not stated | Not stated |
| Chiller capacity | Not stated | Not stated |
| Dimensions | Not stated | 1700 x 990 x 830 mm |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | Not stated | 230V |
| Filtration | UV filtration | Not stated |
| Outdoor use | Yes | Not stated |
| App control | No | Not stated |
| Warranty | 1 year | 2 years |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Odyssey Plunge | Check price at The Keico |
Buying facts
| Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge | The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge | |
|---|---|---|
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | 4.2 from 18 reviews | 4.7 from 545 reviews |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | 1 of 15 at 1-2 stars | 0 of 15 at 1-2 stars |
| Where the seller is based | Epsom, Surrey | Not stated |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge | The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge |
|---|---|---|
| £6,495 | £9,499 | |
| £6,495 | Not tracked yet |
Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge is £3,004 cheaper than The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge (£6,495 against £9,499 in the UK at the time of writing).
Minimum temperature: Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge 3C, The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge 4C (advantage Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge).
Warranty favours The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge: 2 years against 1 year.
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge or The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge cheaper?
The Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge is cheaper at £6,495, £3,004 less than The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge at £9,499, on the UK prices we last checked.
Which has the longer warranty?
The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge, with 2 years against 1 year on the Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge, going by each maker's product page.
Which brand do owners rate higher?
On Trustpilot, Odyssey Plunge scores 4.2 from 18 reviews and The Keico 4.7 from 545 (checked 2026-09-22). These are brand scores covering every product and the service, not this model alone.
Related comparisons
- Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge vs Steam & Oak Passion Faith
- CryoHome Spa S1 vs Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge
- CryoHome Spa S1 vs The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge
- Brass Monkey Ice Bath vs The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge
- CryoHome Spa S2 vs The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge
Read the full pages
- Odyssey Plunge Aegis Cold Plunge: price, specs and verdict
- The Keico Harvia Frosty Commercial Cold Plunge: price, specs and verdict
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.