Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2
Chiller (cooling only) by Lumi Therapy. UK price £699 (RRP £999). Not tested by us

Specifications
- Type
- Chiller (cooling only)
- Capacity
- Not stated
- Minimum temperature
- 2C
- Heating
- No
- Filtration
- Filter
- Suits tubs up to
- Not stated
- Noise
- Not stated
- Voltage
- 230V plug
- Weight
- 23 kg
- App control
- Yes
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Ships to UK
- Yes
Price and where to buy
£699
UK retail price at last check, .
Also on Amazon UK (Amazon price and stock can differ from the brand's own store)
What owners say
- Lumi Therapy scores 3.8 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 4,978 reviews; 12 of the newest 15 were 1 or 2 stars (brand-wide, checked ).
Price history
Unchanged at £699 since , across 5 checks of Lumi Therapy's own store.
Our take
The Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2 is a chiller (cooling only) sold in the UK at £699 (RRP £999).
Key specifications: a minimum water temperature of 2C.
The warranty is 1 year.
Its UK price has held steady across the 5 checks in our price history.
We have not tested this unit ourselves; the take below is built from the maker's specifications, the UK price and what owners report.
What to buy with it
- Lumi Therapy does not state what the Mini Chiller 2 draws, so a plug-in meter is the only way to know its running cost. MECHEER plug-in energy monitor (£11.88 at Amazon UK, 4.5 stars from 5,400 ratings)
- A chiller reads the water where it enters the unit, which is not always what is around your chest; a floating thermometer settles it. Intex floating pool thermometer (£7.49 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 4,444 ratings)
Lids, filters, water care and what not to buy: our cold plunge accessories guide.
Compare with alternatives
- Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2 vs Polar Recovery Ultra Mini Chiller (£799.99)
- Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2 vs Polar Recovery Cube Mini Chiller (£549.99)
- Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2 vs MyoMaster MyoChill (£549)
- Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2 vs Monk Shiver (£895)
- Lumi Therapy Mini Chiller 2 vs The Pod Company Pod Chiller (£499)
Notes from the manufacturer page: 3-stage filtration (ozone, particle, hair); Wi-Fi app; refurbished units 6 months Lumi's specifications list "445W" with no label, so it is not treated as a cooling figure (checked 2026-09-23). Specifications verified 2026-09-08.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission from Lumi Therapy at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.