MyoMaster MyoIce Plus
Inflatable or portable tub by MyoMaster. UK price £149 (RRP £299). Not tested by us

Specifications
- Type
- Inflatable or portable tub
- Capacity
- 320 L
- Includes chiller
- No
- Material
- Skin-safe PVC, 5-layer insulation (inflatable)
- Insulation
- Not stated
- Dimensions
- Not stated
- Weight (empty)
- Not stated
- Voltage
- Not stated
- Filtration
- Not stated
- Outdoor use
- Yes
- App control
- No
- Warranty
- 1 year
- Ships to UK
- Yes
Price and where to buy
£149
UK retail price at last check, .
What owners say
- MyoMaster scores 4.5 out of 5 on Trustpilot from 2,160 reviews; 2 of the newest 15 were 1 or 2 stars (brand-wide, checked ).
Price history
Unchanged at £149 since , across 5 checks of MyoMaster's own store.
Our take
The MyoMaster MyoIce Plus is an inflatable or portable tub sold in the UK at £149 (RRP £299).
Key specifications: 320 litre capacity, Skin-safe PVC, 5-layer insulation (inflatable) construction, no chiller included.
The warranty is 1 year.
Its UK price has held steady across the 5 checks in our price history.
We have not tested this unit ourselves; the take below is built from the maker's specifications, the UK price and what owners report.
What to buy with it
- This is a tub only, so from May to September it means buying ice or adding a chiller. MyoMaster's own chiller is the MyoChill (£549), which cools to 3C; check with MyoMaster that it suits this tub before you order. MyoMaster MyoChill
- MyoMaster lists no filtration for this tub, so keeping the water clean between changes is down to you. Bio Ouster 3-in-1 weekly cold plunge treatment (£48.86 at Amazon UK, 4.5 stars from 543 ratings)
- A pod standing straight on paving is the usual way a base gets worn through. A foam floor protector underneath prevents it. Lay-Z-Spa 10-piece floor protector (£35.04 at Amazon UK, 4.4 stars from 6,666 ratings)
Lids, filters, water care and what not to buy: our cold plunge accessories guide.
Compare with alternatives
- MyoMaster MyoIce Plus vs Kaldera Cold Therapy Plunge 550 XL (£149)
- MyoMaster MyoIce Plus vs The Pod Company Long Pod (£149)
- MyoMaster MyoIce Plus vs The Cold Pod XL (£139.99)
- MyoMaster MyoIce Plus vs The Cold Pod Standard (£109.99)
- MyoMaster MyoIce Plus vs Kaldera Cold Therapy Plunge 320 (£109)
- MyoMaster MyoIce Plus vs Kove Core Ice Bath (£199)
Notes from the manufacturer page: 5-layer foil and cotton core insulation; site header says 400 L, comparison table 320 L Specifications verified 2026-09-08.
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission from MyoMaster at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.