Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle at £1,295 and MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle at £799. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle if
- it holds more water (500 L against 400 L), useful if you are tall or want room to move
- it has app control
Choose the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle if
- it costs £496 less (62% cheaper)
- it was in stock when we last checked and the other was not
| Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £1,295 | £799 |
| Type | Tub plus chiller bundle | Tub plus chiller bundle |
| Capacity | 500 L | 400 L |
| Includes chiller | Yes | Yes |
| Minimum temperature | 3C | 3C |
| Heating | No | No |
| Material | Drop-stitch PVC (inflatable) | Fibreglass-reinforced PVC hard wall, ~5 cm insulated |
| Insulation | Not stated | 50 mm |
| Chiller capacity | Not stated | Not stated |
| Dimensions | Not stated | 800 dia x 900 h mm |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | 230V 13A plug | 230V 13A plug |
| Filtration | Filter | Particle filter |
| Outdoor use | Yes | Yes |
| App control | Yes | No |
| Warranty | 1 year | 1 year |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Monk | Check price at MyoMaster |
Buying facts
| Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per litre of capacity | £2.59 | £2.00 |
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | 4.2 from 28 reviews | 4.5 from 2,160 reviews |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | 2 of 15 at 1-2 stars | 2 of 15 at 1-2 stars |
| Where the seller is based | London | United Kingdom |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle |
|---|---|---|
| £1,295 | £799 | |
| £1,295 | £699 |
Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle is £496 cheaper than the Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle (£799 against £1,295 in the UK at the time of writing).
Capacity: Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle 500 L, MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle 400 L (advantage Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle).
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle or the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle cheaper?
The MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle is cheaper at £799, £496 less than the Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle at £1,295, on the UK prices we last checked.
Which holds more water, the Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle or the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle?
The Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle: about 500 litres against 400 litres.
Which brand do owners rate higher?
On Trustpilot, Monk scores 4.2 from 28 reviews and MyoMaster 4.5 from 2,160 (checked 2026-09-22). These are brand scores covering every product and the service, not this model alone.
Related comparisons
- Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle vs Lumi Therapy Pro Duo + Mini Chiller 2
- Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle vs MyoMaster MyoIce Elite + MyoChill
- Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle vs MyoMaster MyoFreeze + MyoChill
- Lumi Therapy Pod MAX Ultra + Mini Chiller 2 vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle
- Kove Arctic Ice Bath + Core Chiller vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle
- Lumi Therapy Pod PRO with Mini Chiller 2 vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle
Read the full pages
- Monk Nomad and Shiver bundle: price, specs and verdict
- MyoMaster MyoIce Pro and MyoChill bundle: price, specs and verdict
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.