Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro


Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath at £549 and MyoMaster MyoIce Pro at £349. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .
Choose the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath if
- it holds more water (650 L against 400 L), useful if you are tall or want room to move
- the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year)
Choose the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro if
- it costs £200 less (57% cheaper)
| Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| UK price | £549 | £349 |
| Type | Inflatable or portable tub | Inflatable or portable tub |
| Capacity | 650 L | 400 L |
| Includes chiller | No | No |
| Material | 0.7 mm PVC drop-stitch, air-gap insulated (inflatable) | Fibreglass-reinforced PVC hard wall, ~5 cm insulated |
| Insulation | Not stated | 50 mm |
| Dimensions | 1960 x 760 x 620 mm | 800 dia x 900 h mm |
| Weight (empty) | Not stated | Not stated |
| Voltage | Not stated | Not stated |
| Filtration | Not stated | Not stated |
| Outdoor use | Yes | Yes |
| App control | No | No |
| Warranty | 2 years | 1 year |
| Tested by us | No | No |
| Where to buy | Check price at Kove | Check price at MyoMaster |
Buying facts
| Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro | |
|---|---|---|
| Price per litre of capacity | £0.84 | £0.87 |
| Ice to cool from 15C to 8C, per plunge | 64 kg | 39 kg |
| Brand rating on Trustpilot | 4.7 from 34 reviews | 4.5 from 2,160 reviews |
| Newest Trustpilot reviews we read | 0 of 15 at 1-2 stars | 2 of 15 at 1-2 stars |
| Where the seller is based | Wirral, Merseyside | United Kingdom |
Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.
Price history
| From | Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath | MyoMaster MyoIce Pro |
|---|---|---|
| £549 | £349 | |
| £549 | £299 |
Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.
What the numbers say
On price, the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro is £200 cheaper than the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath (£349 against £549 in the UK at the time of writing).
Capacity: Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath 650 L, MyoMaster MyoIce Pro 400 L (advantage Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath).
Warranty favours the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath: 2 years against 1 year.
We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.
Frequently asked questions
Is the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath or the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro cheaper?
The MyoMaster MyoIce Pro is cheaper at £349, £200 less than the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath at £549, on the UK prices we last checked.
Which holds more water, the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath or the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro?
The Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath: about 650 litres against 400 litres.
Do the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath and the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro come with a chiller?
No. Both are cooled with ice or a separate chiller. Our ice calculator and chiller sizing calculator show what each option needs.
Which has the longer warranty?
The Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath, with 2 years against 1 year on the MyoMaster MyoIce Pro, going by each maker's product page.
Which brand do owners rate higher?
On Trustpilot, Kove scores 4.7 from 34 reviews and MyoMaster 4.5 from 2,160 (checked 2026-09-22). These are brand scores covering every product and the service, not this model alone.
Related comparisons
- Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Elite
- Chill Tubs Essential Bath vs Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath
- Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath vs Monk Nomad
- Cold Plunge Store Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
- Kove Elite Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
- Lumi Therapy Recovery Pod PRO vs MyoMaster MyoIce Pro
Read the full pages
Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.