Independent UK cold plunge reviews, prices and buying guidesEnquiries: hello@plungepedia.com
PlungepediaThe UK's cold plunge encyclopaedia. Every tub and chiller, compared honestly.
Catalogue and reviews growing weekly
Manufacturers: list your products

Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath vs MyoMaster MyoIce Elite

Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath, inflatable or portable tub
Image: Kove
MyoMaster MyoIce Elite, inflatable or portable tub
Image: MyoMaster

Two cold plunge tubs side by side: Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath at £549 and MyoMaster MyoIce Elite at £549. Prices and specifications checked against each maker's page, last on .

Quick answer: On the published data the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath comes out ahead: it holds more water (650 L against 525 L), useful if you are tall or want room to move, and the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year).

Choose the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath if

  • it holds more water (650 L against 525 L), useful if you are tall or want room to move
  • the warranty is longer (2 years against 1 year)

Choose the MyoMaster MyoIce Elite if

Nothing in the published data puts it ahead.

Kove Pro 2 Person Ice BathMyoMaster MyoIce Elite
UK price£549£549
TypeInflatable or portable tubInflatable or portable tub
Capacity650 L525 L
Includes chillerNoNo
Material0.7 mm PVC drop-stitch, air-gap insulated (inflatable)Fibreglass-reinforced PVC hard wall, air-gap insulated
InsulationNot statedNot stated
Dimensions1960 x 760 x 620 mmNot stated
Weight (empty)Not statedNot stated
VoltageNot statedNot stated
FiltrationNot statedNot stated
Outdoor useYesYes
App controlNoNo
Warranty2 years1 year
Tested by usNoNo
Where to buyCheck price at KoveCheck price at MyoMaster

Buying facts

Kove Pro 2 Person Ice BathMyoMaster MyoIce Elite
Price per litre of capacity£0.84£1.05
Ice to cool from 15C to 8C, per plunge64 kg51 kg
Brand rating on Trustpilot4.7 from 34 reviews4.5 from 2,160 reviews
Newest Trustpilot reviews we read0 of 15 at 1-2 stars2 of 15 at 1-2 stars
Where the seller is basedWirral, MerseysideUnited Kingdom

Trustpilot scores cover the whole brand and its service, not this model alone; we read the newest reviews on each profile at every data run. How we check the data.

Price history

FromKove Pro 2 Person Ice BathMyoMaster MyoIce Elite
£549£549
£549£499

Each row is a date one of the two prices changed; last checked 5 Oct 2026.

What the numbers say

On price, the MyoMaster MyoIce Elite is £0 cheaper than the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath (£549 against £549 in the UK at the time of writing).

Capacity: Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath 650 L, MyoMaster MyoIce Elite 525 L (advantage Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath).

Warranty favours the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath: 2 years against 1 year.

We have not tested either unit ourselves, so this comparison is built from the makers' specifications, UK pricing and owner feedback; each product page says the same.

Frequently asked questions

Which holds more water, the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath or the MyoMaster MyoIce Elite?

The Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath: about 650 litres against 525 litres.

Do the Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath and the MyoMaster MyoIce Elite come with a chiller?

No. Both are cooled with ice or a separate chiller. Our ice calculator and chiller sizing calculator show what each option needs.

Which has the longer warranty?

The Kove Pro 2 Person Ice Bath, with 2 years against 1 year on the MyoMaster MyoIce Elite, going by each maker's product page.

Which brand do owners rate higher?

On Trustpilot, Kove scores 4.7 from 34 reviews and MyoMaster 4.5 from 2,160 (checked 2026-09-22). These are brand scores covering every product and the service, not this model alone.

Related comparisons

Read the full pages

Cold water immersion places real stress on the heart and circulation. Anyone with a cardiovascular condition, high blood pressure, a history of arrhythmia, or who is pregnant should speak to a doctor before using a cold plunge. Never plunge alone. Start with short sessions at mild temperatures and progress gradually. Read the full safety guide.

Some links on this page are affiliate links. If you buy through them we may earn a commission at no extra cost to you. Commission does not decide verdicts; see our affiliate disclosure.